top of page

Rant about BAUT and Cosmoquest


Rant about BAUT and Cosmoquest

It has been a few weeks since I have gone to print. I had planned to be busy defending my theories on the Cosmoquest website but that plan crashed. I published my paper “How Big is the Universe” (now on my Blog) on their ‘Against the Mainstream’ section. I’d cleared my diary and done my prep, looking forward to some serious comment on my ideas. To be fair, I did get some useful criticism and some helpful questions. After a couple of days they judged my theories to be

“I'm afraid you have mistaken the purpose of the ATM forum. It is intended as a place where proponents present, defend, and answer questions about their theories. It is not the place for developmental, collaborative, speculative, or feedback discussions. This thread will remain closed.”

And that’s it. Forgive me if I think that they thought my ideas were too much ATM. Sure, there is more work to be done. If you are trying to explain Dark Energy and the Big Bang and show how these ideas could be tested then there will be more work to be done.

Very disappointing! And a big thanks to Dave241 whoever he is for asking some good questions.

All is not lost though. The paper is still on the site for others to read. The heading should attract some interest and hopefully encourage some to ask themselves;

“How Big is the Universe?”

I’m still pissed off though, but I’ve resisted the urge to complain to Fraser and Pamela.

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page